Testers Wanted for Mothwing Table Runner

3

THIS PATTERN HAS NOT BEEN TESTED

If you would like to be a tester for this pattern, please click here to contact me.

This is a pattern that I reverse engineered from a image I saw on Pinterest – and I would love to share the pattern with everyone since I wasn’t able to find it when I was looking for something that wasn’t your standard table runner/doily. However, I need to have a few people test it out before I release it.
Testers will need 1.5 balls of size 10 crochet thread and a size 2 crochet hook. As a thank you, testers will receive a free copy of the final pattern.

If you would like to be a tester for this pattern, please click here to contact me.

Leave a Reply

